The Journey of Complete Joy

31 08 2007

After beginning a new journey into a new branch of christian ministry called Complete Joy, several of my friends have said start a Blog. I asked what is a blog and after investigation I have found it is a journal in web form. In the coming weeks I will be writing things that are more substantial both in topic and thought, but for now this is a start.

     I am a woman who has come through a journey to discover that the real joy in life comes by the empowerment, equipping, restoration, release and mentoring by Jesus into a depth of intimacy with the Lord. I know that it is in asking Jesus and seeking his face and focusing on him that brings complete joy that is beyond my natural understanding. Journey with me…

Blessings and Peace Mikki

Actions

Information

4 responses

31 08 2007
timglass

Welcome to the world of blogging!
God bless you.
Tim

31 08 2007
completejoy

Thanks Tim, it is a new season of ministry going from a staff pastor back to the private sector so to speak.

3 09 2007
Morfydd

Congratulations, best wishes and many blessings in your new endeavors!

5 09 2007
Linda

Hi Mikki,
I love what you are doing here. Keep up the good work.
Blessings,
Linda

Leave a Reply

