Letting God Prepare You

14 09 2010

This blog is short and sweet, enjoy!

 

 I had a bottle of bathroom cleaner with a spray mechanism that worked so well I held on to it, something I never do.  Little did I know why until I tried to use the new bottle of the same cleaner and the sprayer mechanism didn’t work at all, so I put the old one on and use the new bottle without skipping a beat.

 

God cares about every detail of our lives, and if we allow Him, he will prepare us, and this is such a great example. There would have been nothing wrong with throwing away the spray mechanism; no sin would have been involved. Yet a blessing would have been lost if I had.

 

Now every time I pick up that bathroom cleaner I remember how much God loves and cares for me and how through the little things He is preparing me for the future.

             

Blessings and Complete Joy,

Mildred          

Want more encouragement and teaching, visit our blog pages…
 
New Page… On the Radio
       Mildred and her friends can be heard on the radio, both in Portland and on the web, go to On the Radio for more information.
 
Equip; find the complete material for a Journey to Maturity. Check out a copy of SOAP a bible study method you can copy and print out for personal use.
 
Joy Jewelry; please check out current select of Jewelry and accessories and support the ministry of Complete Joy.
 
Complete Joy; find out more about the ministry of Complete Joy.
 
Join us on Twitter at MyCompleteJoy
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This blog is part of the ministry of Complete Joy and is published each Tuesday and Saturday, usually by noon Pacific Time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

