God Takes Care of Us!

15 02 2014

6304066_sWe are in a series about what the difference is between demonic attack and demonic oppression using a series of event which happen in my own life.  To read from the beginning go to the January 29th post in this blog.

The story continues…

Standing there waiting for my ride I felt very venerable as I looked down at my feet and saw though I had lost nothing in my purse and my prescription eye glasses were not broken, my shoes had not fared so well. I could now put my toes through the top of my shoe!

When my ride came I must have looked a fright because she immediately ask me what had happened. I told her I fell walking to meet her and we went on to work. She then told me I had black on my face so I stopped in the restroom to clean up before I walked into the office.

God tells us all things work together for good, and today was no difference because this fall love of Moneybecame a wonderful object lesson about the truth that bad things happen throughout our lives, but as adults we can do something about taking care of ourselves that we can’t when we are children. I was amazed how God used this tumble, which was my own fault, to help someone else.

My ride to work wouldn’t take no for an answer and like in the story of the Good Samaritan she took all the way back home so I could call the police to report the garage break in.

Now home I called the police and in less than an hour an officer came to my door. God had brought another Good Samaritan because after taking the report and opening the garage and making sure I could now open it with my key, he also moved things so that I could drive the car out and go back to work.

I rejoice that whether the enemy causes the bad or we cause the bad things to happen God loved us so much that He would always take care of us.

Blessings and Complete Joy,

Millie

Want more teaching and encouragement, visit our blog pages:
 
CJM; learn more about Complete Joy Ministries.
 

Visit our new page; Give to CJM, by popular request we have made a simple link that will allow you to give by credit card to Complete Joy Ministries through Paypal. To find out more, or to give please check out this new page. 

 
Intercessors Heart; find Prayer Cloths, prophetic word for Oregon and the NW territory, my heart-felt prayers and a wonderful worship video from U-tube.
 
Restore: find a prayer for dealing with residual anger and unforgiveness.
 
Equip; find the complete material for a Journey to Maturity. Check out a copy of SOAP, a bible study method you can copy and print for personal use.
 
Beyond completejoy.org…
 
On the Radio; Millie and her friends can be heard on the radio, both in Portland at 1330AM and on the web check at KKPZ.com check our blog page for more information.
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This blog is part of the ministry of Complete Joy Ministries and is published each Wednesday and Saturday, usually by noon Pacific Time.

Actions

Information

One response

15 02 2014
cocolaelle

love it

Leave a Reply

