Critical Change

17 07 2015

tabernacle tent to buyWe just finished a series called maturity in our ever shifting atmosphere.  So today we are switching gears and looking at critical change.

 

In this new season God is making critical changes in all our lives. One of the greatest points of critical change in the bible is the choice of the Israelites not to trust God (Number 14), costing them 40 years and countless lives in the process.

 

I have hit one of these critical changes with the arrival of the Oregon Tabernacle Tent. The Lord had called me to change my prayer life, to believe for the big things and to walk pressing into the deeper calling He has for my life.

 

I have had to evaluate everything I am involved in, how I spend my time and expend my energy. God has given me a new assignment to be the shepherd and caretaker of the Oregon Tabernacle Tent as part of Complete Joy Ministries. It is a

Our Logo in Process

traveling extension of our Shalom Oregon House of Prayer. God has set forth the plans and it is my choice to see the giants in the land and say no, and stand in the shadow of an almighty God and take the ride of my life.

 

And so I choose life, it isn’t the easy thing, it meant that when no one in Portland would help put the tent together I stepped out and asked people from our state capitol 50 miles away to come to my aid. They are not only providing a place to set it up for the first time but they are providing a team to put it together. God further confirmed this was the right things to do as He gave them a vision of for a wooden floor to go under and secure the tent as well. God is providing more than I could ask for or imagine, securing this truth: I am on the ride of a life time, and on track to see the miracles and the wonders of God!

Be strong and courageous in those areas requiring you to make critical change and always remember these words from Jeremiah 29:11

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future”.

 

Blessings and Complete Joy,

Millie

 

Want more teaching and encouragement, visit our blog pages:   CJM; learn more about Complete Joy Ministries.  

Give to CJM, by popular request we have made a simple link allowing you to give your tax-deductible donation by credit card through Paypal.

Intercessors Heart; find Prayer Cloths, prophetic word for Oregon and the NW territory, my heart-felt prayers and a wonderful worship video from U-tube.   Restore: find a prayer for dealing with residual anger and unforgiveness.   Equip; find the complete material for a Journey to Maturity. Check out a copy of SOAP, a bible study method you can copy and print for personal use.   Beyond completejoy.org…   On the Radio; Millie and her friends can be heard on the radio, both in Portland at 1330AM and on the web check at KKPZ.com check our blog page for more information.   On Twitter http://twitter.com/MyCompleteJoy   Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/pages/Complete-Joy-Ministries/312629665430235?ref=hl   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This blog is part of the ministry of Complete Joy Ministries and is published each Friday, usually by noon Pacific Time.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

