Long Time No See!

8 06 2017

moveIt is hard to believe it has been 5 months since my last post! There was a time when doing two posts a week was the norm. For my long time readers, I am still here.

 

Since 2013, my priorities have changed quite a bit and with the changes my time has become a precious thing. CJM has gone from no office, using my pastor’s office, to now having over 1200 feet of office space which includes a conference room for holding classes. To that in the last 4 months we have added an office in Salem at Salem House of Prayer on Wednesdays! Little did I know things were going to blossom and grow the way they have!

 

I am writing this blog to renew my commitment to posting once a week. This first post is just one to catch up and say, surprise I am back!

 

Join me next week when  I will be writing my 250 words on Transition, Believe or Not!

In Yeshua,

Millie

Leaves of Healing Jewelry: check out our new page! Millie is making jewelry to help fund ministry!








